Close this search box.

Emblems in Evony: Symbols of Player Accomplishments


Evony’s Fame Hall features a wide array of Emblems, including Fame, Glory, Civilization Equipment, and Career Emblems. These Emblems serve as symbols of players’ achievements across various domains. To unlock them, players must fulfill specific criteria related to each Emblem. Once unlocked, players can select up to four of these Emblems to showcase on their Monarch interface.

But what do these Emblems represent, and how can players obtain them? Furthermore, what advantages do they offer to players? In this article, we will explore each of the four Emblem categories, addressing these questions and shedding light on their significance.

Fame Emblems

There are 6 Fame Emblems, including:
  1. Domination
  2. Leadership
  3. Smite
  4. War
  5. Prosperity
  6. Ares

Each Fame Emblem comes with a set of mission requirements, which we won’t delve into here. You can find detailed quest requirements, processes, completion rates, available Fame Points, and other relevant information on the Fame page within the Monarch interface.

Fame Emblems consist of 5 stars, symbolizing 5 levels. As you progress through these levels, the color of the Fame Emblem’s icon will evolve accordingly.

Each star has its unique point requirements, and you can accumulate points by successfully completing quests. Once your points reach the specified threshold, you can upgrade a star, unlocking the next level in the quest process.

After accomplishing the quests, you can claim your rewards by clicking on the corresponding Fame Quest. These rewards include Speed Up items, resources like Food, Lumber, Stone, and Ore, Refining Stones, and Tactic Scrolls.

Additionally, you can earn Fame Points by completing Fame Quests. Once your accumulated points reach a certain level, you become eligible to claim a corresponding reward chest. These chests may contain Resource Chests, Speed Up items, Persia King’s Treasure, Adv Troop March Speedups, Adv City Teleporters, Runestone Chests, Sources of Life, and more.

Glory Emblems

There are also 6 Glory Emblems, and the icons are shown in the picture below. Here we have listed in detail the unlocking conditions of each Glory and the benefits you can get after unlocking.
Evony Fame - Glory
Evony Fame – Glory
  1. Server War Ares

Unlocking Requirement: Server War Personal Ranking reaches top 5
Glory Benefits:
  • Server War Ares – blue wings
  • Upgrade Wonder to Lv.1 – To unlock the Dragon Norway Ridge
  1. Monarch’s Glory

Unlocking Requirement: Be the King/Queen/Conqueror 2 times
Glory Benefits:
  • Monarch’s Glory – golden wings
  • Upgrade Wonder to Lv.2 – To unlock the Dragon of Thebes
  • Special Avatar Frame – Monarch’s Glory
  1. Invincible Hero

Unlocking Requirement: Battle of Constantinople Ranking reaches top 200 in one season or Battle of Constantinople Ultimate War Season Ranking reaches Continent top 200 in one season.
Glory Benefits:
  • Invincible Hero – red wings
  • Upgrade Wonder to Lv.3 – To unlock the Dragon Nidhogg
  • Special Avatar Frame – Crown of Supremacy
  1. Dragon Master

Unlocking Requirement: Unlock 1 dragon and each dragon’s power reaches 500,000
Glory Benefits:
  • Upgrade Equipment Fearless Dragon Boots
  • Upgrade Equipment Courageous Dragon Boots
  1. Strategy Expert

Unlocking Requirement: Battle of Gaugamela Ranking reaches top 100 in one season
Glory Benefits:
  • Strategy Expert – purple wings
  • Special Avatar Frame – Monster Slayer
  • Ring of Fafnir (Art Treasure) – In City Troop HP +5% and Training Capacity +20%
  1. King of Generals

Unlocking Requirement: Own 6 Epic Historic Generals and each General’s power reaches 3,500,000
Glory Benefits:
  • Upgrade Equipment Fearless Dragon Ring
  • Upgrade Equipment Courageous Dragon Ring
  • Special Avatar Frame – King of Generals

Civilization Equipment Emblems

Each time you complete collection of a set of Civilization Equipment, you can unlock a corresponding Emblem.
Evony currently has 12 sets of Civilization Equipment, which are:
  1. Plantagenet Set
  2. Freedom Hero Set
  3. Furinkazan Set
  4. Han Dynasty Set
  5. Koryo Set
  6. Rurik Set
  7. Abbas Set
  8. Bourbon Set
  9. Augustus Set
  10. Antonine Set
  11. Heian Set
  12. Thebes Set
  13. Aztec Set
  14. Sasanian Set
Civilization Equipment is an important part of increasing power for players’ Generals, rather than only Emblems to be displayed. If you want to become stronger, please work hard to obtain Civilization Equipment Scroll Fragements and forge Civilization Equipment.
Evony Civilization Equipment
Evony Civilization Equipment

Career Emblems

This is a new category, and there may be new additions to this category in the future. Now they include the following Emblems.
  1. Godzilla (Special Emblems for Godzilla Collaboration Event)
  2. Pioneer
  3. Overlord
  4. Conquest
  5. Champion
  6. Master
  7. Grandmaster
  8. Dominator
  9. Mythos
With the exception of Godzilla, the remaining eight Career Emblems are classified as Age of Splendor.
If you would like to learn their unlock requirements and more details, please read: How can you complete quests to unlock Evony’s Fame in Age of Splendor.
Picture of Evony Target

Evony Target

Uncover intriguing facts about Evony and its visionary founder, David Guo! Whether you're a seasoned gamer or a newcomer, our website caters to all, promising something exciting for everyone.

Maybe you also like